Reviews - Canada Online Health | Prescription Medications Online
Canada Online Health

Customer Comments

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.


Friendly and reliable!

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

From talking on the phone, explaining the process, to receiving the product, everything is done with friendly professionalism. My questions were patiently handled. Thank you!

Karen D

Very affordable products & Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Ordering is very simple and easy. Everyone from the Customer Service Team is very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and highly professional.

James M

Went "over & above expectation" to provide outstanding service

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

The young man who took my call really knew what he was doing regarding every aspect of filling a prescription. He was clear, efficient, skillful, and — most importantly — KIND!

Daniel

Extremely reliable and friendly service

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

I have ordered several times from CanadaOnlineHealth.ca The drugs are much more reasonably priced than those found in the US. In addition, the service is friendly, reliable, and speedy. I strongly recommend CanadaOnlineHealth.ca

G. D

Very Reliable Company

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I have been ordering my pets medications from Canada Online Health for years and have always received each medication in a timely manner and the prices can’t be beat compared to what i would pay in the US

Melissa

Quality operation and product.

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Substantial savings in dealing with Canada Online Health and the product is as good as advertised. They make the ordering process very simple.

Larry P

Highly satisfied

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

I have found ordering name brand pharmaceutical products easy and economical through Canada Online Health. The prices are great and the drugs arrive very quickly

Trisha

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Will go out of their way to help you with your order or any inquiries you may need to be answered

Patricia H

Prices are lower then local drugstore

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

The people that took care of my order were very courteous and knowledgeable
Prices could not be beat here in Newton Pa

Donald M

Glad I switched

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

So glad I buy my medication from Canada Online Health.
Product is identical to what I was getting in US but at third of cost.
Service is amazing, and the staff are very helpful.
I trust this company and so should you!

karin k

Outstanding Customer Service

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

From start to finish Canada Online Health is customer focused.
If there is an issue with an order, they are right on top of it!
Their pricing versus the local US pricing on my Rx are 75% LESS than what I would pay in the US.
I’ll be a long term customer!

Janie B

Excellent customer service, excellent products at affordable prices. Do not hesitate to contact them, no matter where you live.

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Naturally, we were suspicious at first, but the more we read about this company, the more it appealed to us. Their rating is truly a 5 Stars!!!!!

Noel J

Easy to Order & Saved LOTS of $$$

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Great Customer Service Easy to order, Save Lots of Money

David F

Prices are great and they are dependable!!!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Nice knowledgeable people and great service.

Pat R

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Dependable!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

I buy a prescription from Canada Online Health that is simply not affordable for me in the US, and is even too expensive with Medicare. Whenever I need to speak to the representatives they are always efficient, considerate, and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to do business with them!

pat

Easy to save money and time

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Very professional and they stay on top of your needs. A pleasure dealing with them.

Mitchell K

Worth our loyalty

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Your outstanding staff, great service, and affordable prices have earned our loyalty.

CARL J

Of the many "Canadian Drug Companies" on line, this one is tops!

4.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I’m glad to see you have great products at a decent prices.

Fred K

Very good experience with Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

We have had nothing but continued excellent experiences! It’s very easy to setup. They provide great follow up, and quick delivery.

James H

Great Company, & Great People

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I used a former Canadian Company before it went out of business, and I then turned to this company which is equally as good. I am a very satisfied and loyal customer.

Roberta H

They are the "Real Deal"!

4.0 rating
July 22, 2019

An excellent source for affordable, quality medications. They do what they say, and their deliveries are always quick and on time. This Company beats the heck out of US Drug prices!

Onorio C

World Class Experience just as they promised!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

The staff is very professional, and extremely helpful at every encounter.

DALE L

Simple & Smooth Transactions

5.0 rating
July 20, 2019

I’ve been using Canada Online Health for a very long time. The website is easy to use and the communications about my transactions are always good. Thank you for what you do!

Ping L

Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

The service and Quality of products are Excellent!!

Bill B

Excellent Customer Service!!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Edgar was very thorough in guiding me to the Rx I needed. He was efficient, courteous and most helpful. Thank you. Cheers.

Gilbert L

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Scott is very professional and also very knowledgeable. He explained the program and how it works, stopping to answer my questions. He checked the price of another medicine that I might use in the future and another medicine that I thought was cheaper in America. He is very patient and wants the best deal for you. I could not be more pleased that I am in your program.

Diane

Professional, polite and very helpful customer service.

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered. The prescriptions I need keep me alive and I thank Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with their prices.

Rosemary H

Excellent polite and competent service

5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Very quick, accurate and cost effective prescriptions.

Frank C

Pleasure doing business...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

The process is easy and the representative I spoke with was charming. Not to mention the money I saved! I’m so happy to have the opportunity to do business with Canada Online Health. Thank you!

Christy N

5 Star Service

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff followed up with calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription. MY doctor was on vacation so several calls were made and not once did I hear one complain from any staff member. The Service and fast delivery was 5 star. I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody. I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie P

Fast and easy

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Easy, fast, and discreet

Charles D

very friendly

4.0 rating
April 24, 2019

the people are very helpful!

Lisa S

Fast, easy and affordable

5.0 rating
April 21, 2019

Ordering was fast and simple, rice was so much cheaper than buying through my pharmacy and delivery was fast.

Joan K

great service

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

Great service – fast and affordable

Maureen L

Great pharmacy with excellent prices

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Very quick to ship. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I have recommended them to my family and friends.

David L

New Prescription Refill Prescription Over the Counter Products Terms of Sale Terms of Use Privacy Policy Spam Abuse Policy