Canada Online Health

Customer Comments

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.


Easier than going to a local pharmacy!

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

I’ve been a customer of Canada Online for years. It has the lowest prices available and excellent customer service.

mary b

Drugs at a fraction of US cost

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

I found Canada online drugs while looking for my prescription. The drug was easy to order and customer support excellent. I would recommend Canada online.

Valerie K

Efficient

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Ordering was easy, people were courteous, very informative, and quick service.

Vicky G

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Rx is easily ordered at Canada Online Health, comes quickly, and is done correctly, i’m a satisfied customer!

Susan S

Efficient and helpful

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Have saved lots of money from ordering. Always helpful staff and product have always been correct. Very happy and I have told others about it.

Marja N

Easy and inexpensive

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

It’s easy, very smooth ordering and saved lots of money. Always professional and have not had any shopping delays. I do highly recommend this site.

Marja N

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Ordered a product and the process was quick and awfully smooth!

Jay G

Reliable prescription care

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

So happy to find Canada Online Health. Professional, knowledgeable, and quick response time. Good pricing.

Karen F

Fast And Easy

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

This company was so easy to set up an account with and then order a prescription from. Everything can be done online or you can call them. Shipment showed up on time with no damage. Dose and amount of pills were correct. I am very happy doing business with this company.

Tim M

An Absolute Pleasure

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

It is a pleasure to do business with a company that puts its customers first — efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and provides great savings!

C M

Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Very pleased with the support, follow up, and each person I speak with.

James J

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all prescriptions. It is the cheapest and is so fast!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Canada Online Health is the site I use for all my prescription needs. It is the cheapest and it is so fast!

Susan N

Stands out among equals

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Amazed about professionalism, speed, efficiency, and care. The account representative I spoke with helped me get the Rx and my meds considerably faster than promised — with my profound gratitude.

David

Polite service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Not only did Canada Online Health quickly fill my order, but my contact with the staff revealed polite and informative people who care about their customers.

John V

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Great and quick service!

Rick

New Prescription Refill Prescription Over the Counter Products Terms of Sale Terms of Use Privacy Policy Spam Abuse Policy